Marion County Tax Alliance

With support from the Indianapolis Chamber of Commerce, this project deals with creating a task force of fiscal experts and corporate leaders to identify short and long-term strategies to re-design the fiscal structures of Marion County and Indianapolis.

Tami Barreto
  • Tami Barreto
Sue Burow
  • Sue Burow
  • Senior Policy Analyst
John Kirlin
  • John Kirlin
Drew Klacik
John Krauss
  • John L. Krauss
Samuel Nunn
  • Samuel Nunn
  • Public Safety Research Director
Amy Worgan
  • Amy Worgan
Can't find what you're looking for? Ask Us.