Transforming Public Policy in Indiana

Services: Analytical studies, Facilitation and mediation, Spatial analysis, Program evaluation, Strategic planning

Research Areas: Criminal Justice, Economic Development, Housing & Community Development, Land Use & Environment

Transforming Public Policy in Indiana is an award of general support from Lilly Endowment, Inc. (2009-2011). The project will enable the Center for Urban Policy and the Environment and the IU Public Policy Institute to advance their efforts to provide independent, original research and program development in such areas as housing, land use, government reform, and economic development.

Dona Sapp
Rachel Thelin
Samuel Nunn
  • Samuel Nunn
  • Public Safety Research Director
Tami Barreto
  • Tami Barreto
Sue Burow
  • Sue Burow
  • Senior Policy Analyst
Drew Klacik
Laura Littlepage
Jamie Palmer
Seth Payton
  • Seth Payton
  • Assistant Professor
Kevin Whited
  • Kevin Whited
Debbie Wyeth
John Krauss
  • John L. Krauss
John Ottensmann
  • John Ottensmann
  • Director of Urban Policy and Planning
Eric Wright
  • Eric Wright
Pinkie Evans
  • Pinkie Evans
Oluyemi Aladejebi
  • Oluyemi Aladejebi
Ainur Aiypkhanova
  • Ainur Aiypkhanova
Camilla Butcher
  • Camilla Butcher
Daniel Clendenning
  • Daniel Clendenning
Ben Deady
  • Ben Deady
Brian Di Piro
  • Brian Di Piro
Mike Foddrill
  • Mike Foddrill
Marion Greene
  • Marion Greene
Angie Hopkins
  • Angie Hopkins
Ami Kane
  • Ami Kane
Paul Kiszka
  • Paul Kiszka
Harold Kooreman
  • Harold Kooreman
Sean Mullins
  • Sean Mullins
Matthew Nagle
  • Matthew Nagle
Bill Newby
  • Bill Newby
Kimberly  Wilson
  • Kimberly Wilson
Can't find what you're looking for? Ask Us.